Reviews Discontinued

After a great deal of thought, I have concluded that regularly scheduled reviews are not feasible here. In addition to my writing, and maintaining this blog, I have become a regular contributor and reviewer at GraveTells.com, and I’m working on other projects related to writing. In short, there just isn’t enough time for me to do everything I need to do.

I will occasionally post a review here whenever I have the time and inclination, but it won’t be according to a schedule. Anyone interested in having a Paranormal Romance or Urban Fantasy reviewed should visit GraveTells Reviews Policy and Submission Page for information. GT also offers author interviews, character interviews, and other promotional opportunities for authors.

I offer promotional opportunities other than reviews, such as author interviews, character interviews, guest blog spots, & etc. If you have a review scheduled at GraveTells, and would like to do additional promo here, contact me to make arrangements.

Leave a Reply

