Coming Soon

I really wish there were more hours in a day. Or that I needed less sleep. Either would be helpful. There just aren’t enough hours to do everything I want/need to do. Besides writing related things, I’d like more time with hubby, and lots more time with my little grandsons. Plus, my house seriously needs spring cleaning. There are just too many things on the writing related list to mention them all here, not the least of which is getting everything here the way I want it.

In the near future, I’ll add pages about my weredragons and vampires, their governing agency, and the people who want to exterminate them. I’m also planning to put up excerpts from some cut scenes, and maybe a couple of short stories. Eventually, I’ll also put up pages about the other books I’m planning for the weredragons/vampires. I’m developing two entirely new paranormal creatures, and when I have more details worked out, I’ll put up pages about them, as well.

Occasionally, I’ll do a review of whatever I’m reading, and put that up as a blog post. I have a ton of links to both blogs and websites, for readers and writers, so when I have a couple hours uninterrupted, I’ll add those. There are several other widgets/features I plan to add. There will be guest posts from other writers along the way, too. I’m also going to put up some artwork, mainly original acrylic paintings and charcoal sketches. Most will be weredragon related, but some will relate to the vampires, too. I may put up other artists’ work, too, that fits my vision of my creatures – with permission, of course.

I’m sure there will be other things to add as I put more thought into the details. If there’s a feature you’d like to see here, PLEASE leave a comment! I’d appreciate the input.

Leave a Reply

