Empty Boxes…

It’s another late night break from editing, and I’ve wasted way too much time here. 😉 I’ve made a couple of changes to settings and chosen a theme, at least. There’s sooo much more still to do.

I’ll be adding links to all my favorite romance related websites and blogs, adding some different widgets, adding pages about my books, and too many other things to list here. While I’m doing all that, I’ll be learning how to use WordPress, so please bear with me.

I’m also editing, hopefully for the final time, my latest novel. If all goes well, I’ll be submitting it to e-publishers by end of May. The next story is well into the planning stages, so as soon as this one is sent off, I’ll start the next one.

Okay, enough for now! More unpacking to come in the next few days. Back to work…

Oh, be careful you don’t trip over the empty boxes strewn on the porch! Ooops…

Leave a Reply

